Chennai and Tirupati Divya Desam Temple Tour Package

There are several temples dedicated to God Vishnu, Divya desam Temples are the 108 Vishnu temples that are mentioned in the works of the Tamil Azhvars (saints). "Divya" means "premium" and "Desam" indicates "place" (temple). Of the 108 temples, 105 are in India, one is in Nepal, and last two are outside the Earthly realms.

Day wise Itinerary Chennai and Tirupati Divya Desam Temple Tour Package

Day 01 - Morning proceed to visit Thirneermalai Neervanna perumal temple , then  visit Sri Bhatavatsala Perumal Temple  (Thirunindravur 40 kms from Chennai ) temple from there move to visit Mahabalipuram  visit Sri Nithya Kalyana Perumal Temple Sri Sthala Sayana Perumal Temple, return to Hotel - Evening   visit Sri Parthasarthy Temple  Night halt in Chennai .

Day 02 – Morning proceed to visit 
Veera Raghava Perumal temple (Tiruvallur 46 kms) , then visit (Sholingur 80 kms ) Sri Yoga Narasimha Swamy Temple proceed  Tirupati , evening visit Padmavati Temple – Night halt in  Tirupati.

Day 03 – Early morning Visit 
Sri Srinivasa Perumal Temple (Tirumala Tirupati) ,Time permit visit Kalahasti Shiva Temple move to Chennai – Night halt in Chennai.Tour Ends

Note - 8 Divya Desam Temple (7 From Tamil Nadu & 1 From Andhra)

Chennai Divya Desam Temple

01. Thiruvallikkeni - Sri Parthasarathy Temple

02. Thiruneermalai  ( 4 kms from  Pallavaram GST Road ) - Sri Neervanna Perumal Temple

03. Thiruvedanthai ( Mahabalipuram ) - Sri Nithya Kalyana Perumal Temple

04. Thiru Kadalmalai (Mahabalipuram) - Sri Sthala Sayana Perumal Temple

05. Thiru Nindravoor (Thirunindravur 40 kms from Chennai ) - Sri Bhatavatsala Perumal Temple

06. Thiruevvuloor (Tiruvallur 46 kms ) - Sri Veeraraghava Perumal Temple

07. Thirukkatikai (Sholingur 80 kms ) - Sri Yoga Narasimha Swamy Temple.

08/ Andhra Pradesh-Thirupathi (Tirumala, Andhra Pradesh) - Sri Srinivasa Perumal Temple

Quick Enquiry

Enter your journey details for travel enquiry.